SAFETY, TRAINING AND EDUCATION SERVICES

Alan Scruggs
Vice President of Safety, Training and Education
ascruggs@vmdaec.com

Brandon Burton
Director of Education & Member Engagement
(804) 297-3485
bburton@vmdaec.com

Martin Donohue
Instructor
mdonohue@vmdaec.com

JT Jacobs
Associate Safety and Training Instructor
jjacobs@vmdaec.com

Phil Jarvis
Manager of Safety Services
pjarvis@vmdaec.com

Jerone Mabe
Instructor
jmabe@vmdaec.com

Todd Butcher
Manager of Safety Training
tbutcher@vmdaec.com

Blaine Salmans
Instructor
bsalmans@vmdaec.com

Dirrick Simmons
Safety Training Coordinator
dsimmons@vmdaec.com

PALMYRA TRAINING CALENDAR

________________________________

SAFETY STAFF

________________________________

VMD CO-OP PAGE